Institutional Research Information Service
UCL Logo
Please report any queries concerning the funding data grouped in the sections named "Externally Awarded" or "Internally Disbursed" (shown on the profile page) to your Research Finance Administrator. Your can find your Research Finance Administrator at https://www.ucl.ac.uk/finance/research/rs-contacts.php by entering your department
Please report any queries concerning the student data shown on the profile page to:

Email: portico-services@ucl.ac.uk

Help Desk: http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ras/portico/helpdesk
Publication Detail
Malevolent Eldritch Shrieking
  • Publication Type:
  • Authors:
    Bright K
  • Venue:
    Attercliffe™, 747 Attercliffe Road, Sheffield, S9 3RF
  • Start date:
  • End date:
  • Number of pieces:
    One Painting
  • Solo/group:
Malevolent Eldritch Shrieking is a large diverse international salon-style multigenerational exhibition about painting (in some aspect) initiated by Paul Morrison. The exhibition includes work by Jan Albers, Sue Arrowsmith, Paul Barlow, Eric Bainbridge, Anthony Bennett, Michael Bevilacqua, Merijn Bolink, Juan Bolivar, Kate Bright, Ralf Broeg, Glenn Brown, Simon Campbell, John Chilver, Sacha Craddock, Michael Craig-Martin, Hansjoerg Dobliar, Rowena Dring, Marcel van Eeden, Machiko Edmondson, Tim Eitel, Roberto Ekholm, Dee Ferris, Gail Fitzgerald, Saul Fletcher, Ed Fornieles, Torben Giehler, Lothar Goetz, Deme Georghiou, Brian Griffiths, Terry Haggerty, Jane Harris, Matthew Harrison, Karolyn Hatton, Gerard Hemsworth, Gregor Hildebrandt, Stefan Hirsig, Dale Holmes, Paul Housley, Tom Howse, Des Hughes, Richard Jacobs, Ben Judd, Ben Kaufmann, Scott King, Richard Kirwan, Rannva Kunoy, Langlands & Bell, Des Lawrence, Christoph Lohmann, Bob Matthews, Caroline McCarthy, Penny McCarthy, Peter McDonald, Dominic McGill, Robert McNally, Dawn Mellor, Nathaniel Mellors, Jo Melvin, Robert Moon, Ryan Mosley, Jost Münster, Julian Opie, Carl Ostendarp, Helena Petersen, Michael Petry, Daniel Pettitt, Jan van der Ploeg, James Pyman, Ged Quinn, Barry Reigate, Bernd Ribbeck, Darren Richardson, Mark Riddington, David Risley, Ben Rivers, Neil Rumming, Lesley Sanderson & Neil Conroy, Sophie Schmidt, Gary Simmonds, Dillwyn Smith, Maxima Smith, Stephen Snoddy, Michael Stubbs, Daniel Sturgis, Srinivas Surti, Tomoaki Suzuki, Finlay Taylor, David Thorpe, Dimitra Vamiali, Riette Wanders, Mathew Weir, Richard Wentworth, Lucy Williams, Keith Wilson, Martin Wöhrl, Clare Woods, Richard Woods, Will Yackulic and more. The show opens on Saturday 24 March 2-4pm at Attercliffe™ in Sheffield and will be open by appointment until Saturday 5 May.
Publication data is maintained in RPS. Visit https://rps.ucl.ac.uk
 More search options
UCL Researchers
The Slade School of Fine Art
University College London - Gower Street - London - WC1E 6BT Tel:+44 (0)20 7679 2000

© UCL 1999–2011

Search by